ZoomPerformance, our Service for you

For us, service means to individualize the services offered by us according to your wishes. In the following areas we are available for a dialogue on the creative design and implementation of your ideas:

Product and Animal Photography

We undertake work in the areas of animal photography (in / outdoor) and product photography

Read more

Web Design & Code

We design individual, responsive layouts and realize your web project + maintenance, administration, update service and more

Read more

Graphic Design

We design and implement: graphic concepts for classic print products and professional websites

Read more

Media Design

We bring text, pictures and graphics professionally in shape (e.g. flyer, catalogs, brochures, magazines, books, etc.)

Read more

Image Film

Video editing, conception, editing and video production. We produce the short film about your animal

Read more

Logos, Banners ...

We create new and rework existing logos (vectorization), create advertising banners and more.
What do you need?

Contact us!

3D Product Pictures

We create from 2D templates photorealistic renderings for a simulated preview of products (e.g. books, packaging, etc.)

Advertising

We provide advertising space at our partner sites on the World Wide Web at fair prices (e.g. banner ads, advertorials, stallions show case etc.)

Contact us!

Animal and Product Photography

We are available for individual, photographic outdoor and indoor commissioned works in the areas of animal photography (especially horses, dogs, cats) and product photography, as well as subsequent, professional photo work, such as image refinement. E.g. Animal photoshootings at your place, product photos for print products (exhibition catalogs, brochures) and web (onlineshop), production of a portfolio for the visual presentation of your animal breeding or training place (horse farm, stud, cattery, kennel etc.)

Photographers:

Melanie Groger, Berlin

Since the beginning of the 90s she has been active worldwide as a passionate photographer with a focus on animal photography (horses, dogs, cats). Resident in Berlin.

Carola Toischel, Wiesbaden

Since the beginning of the 90s she has been active worldwide as a passionate photographer with a focus on animal photography (horses, dogs, cats). Resident in Wiesbaden.

InternetPro - Web Design & Code

No even so beautiful looking and technically playful website can really score points at the visitor, if the content is NOT well-structured, easily and quickly accessible. On the other hand you do not want to sink into the "Unity" of the WWW, but give your homepage a personal touch? We find the consensus of user-friendly operation and unique, personal appearance!

Small or large projects, standardized or specialized pages: We offer development (individual screen design) and realization (programming) of your internet website, ongoing support as well as updating the contents, all from a single source, if you wish! Of course you can also use our services only partially. For example we create a tailor-made, responsive layout for you and leave the template for your own implementation (optional for common content management systems [CMS], PHP or HTML pages). Or we are available with our update service also for websites not created by us.

"Responsive" means react quickly and flexibly, ie the website design (template) responds, e.g. on screen sizes, from the large browser window on the PC to the small hand-held display. In the mobile age, this is an indispensable factor to increase the comfort and pleasure of reading your website, as surfing is increasingly used by mobile phones or tablets. Modernize the appearance of your website with us! "It does not always have to be new and different. You also will not tear down your house because you want to exchange old for modern windows." If the content is technically built clever, nothing has to change. We are rebuilding the framework for the control and presentation of your website.

Do you need a website? Would you like to modernize your existing website? Do you have questions?

Contact us!

Graphic Design

Design with a focus on graphics in photo (Photo Design), print (Media Design) and web (web / screen design) includes numerous tasks: From photography, digitization (scanning) and processing, refinement and retouching of image material, design and implementation of printed products (e.g. business cards, flyers, brochures, banners, book design, advertisements, magazines, trade fairs, product catalogs) and web graphics (such as web and Facebook banners), vectorizing (vector graphics) or re-drawing existing logos and images, developing new logos and corporate designs, and producing templates for your website.

Media Design

For more than 15 years, we have been working as graphic and media designer for digital and print processes before printing, the prepress. We bring texts, images and graphics professionally together in printready composition and layout!

Image Films

We produce a professional short film from our or to us delivered raw video material using special effects. From the conceptual design, through the creative cut to the final cutting and production (e.g. promotional videos for breeding grounds, equestrian facilities, sales video for your horse).

For the musical background, Andreas Marek, Allesgemafrei.de, supports us with gema-free music and licenses at fair prices - Moving music to moving pictures:

Realize your next project with us. We look forward to working with you.

ZoomPerformance, unser Service für Sie

Service heißt für uns auch, die von uns angebotenen Dienstleistungen nach Ihren Wünschen zu individualisieren. In den folgenden Bereichen stehen wir für einen Dialog zur kreativen Gestaltung und Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen zur Verfügung:

Produkt- und Tierfotografie

Wir übernehmen Auftragsarbeiten in den Bereichen Tierfotografie und Produktfotografie

Read more

Web Design & Code

Wir gestalten individuelle, responsive Layouts und realisieren Ihren Webauftritt + Wartung, Administration, Update-Service u.v.m.

Read more

Grafik Design

Wir entwerfen und setzen um: grafische Konzepte für klassische Printerzeugnisse und professionelle Webauftritte

Read more

Mediengestaltung

Wir bringen Texte, Bilder und Grafiken professionell in Form (z.B. Flyer, Anzeigen, Kataloge, Broschüren, Zeitschriften, Bücher u.v.m.)

Read more

Imagefilme

Videodreh, Konzeption, Schnitt und Videoproduktion. Wir produzieren den Kurzfilm über Ihr Tier

Read more

Logos, Banner ...

Wir erstellen neue und arbeiten vorhandene Logos auf (Vektorisierung), kreieren Werbebanner und mehr.
Was brauchen Sie?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

3D Produktbilder

Wir erstellen aus 2D Vorlagen fotorealistische Renderings zur simulierten Vorschau auf Produkte (z.B. Bücher, Verpackungen u.v.m.)

Werbung

Wir vermitteln Werbeflächen bei unseren Partnerseiten im World Wide Web zu fairen Preisen (z.B. Banner Werbung, Advertorials, Deckanzeigen u.v.m.)

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Tier- und Produktfotografie

Wir stehen für individuelle, fotografische Outdoor und Indoor Auftragsarbeiten in den Bereichen Tierfotografie (insbesondere Pferde, Hunde, Katzen) und Produktfotografie, sowie anschließender, professioneller Fotoarbeiten, wie der Bild-Veredelung, zur Verfügung. Z.B. Tier-Fotoshootings bei Ihnen vor Ort, Produktfotos für Print (Ausstellungskataloge, Broschüren) und Web (Onlineshop), Herstellung eines manigfaltigen Portfolios zur visuellen Präsentation Ihrer Tierzucht oder Ausbildungsstätte (Reiterhof, Gestüt, Cattery, Kennel etc.)

Fotografen:

Melanie Groger, Berlin

Seit Anfang der 90er Jahre als passionierte Fotografin mit Schwerpunkt Tierfotografie (Pferde, Hunde, Katzen) weltweit tätig. Wohnhaft in Berlin.

Carola Toischel, Wiesbaden

Seit Anfang der 80er Jahre als passionierte Tierfotografin (Pferde, Hunde, Katzen) weltweit tätig. Wohnhaft in Wiesbaden.

InternetPro - Web Design & Code

Keine noch so schön anzusehende und technikverspielte Webseite kann beim Besucher wirklich punkten, wenn die Inhalte nicht gut strukturiert, leicht zugänglich und schnell auffindbar sind. Wiederrum möchten Sie nicht im "Einheitsbrei" des WWW versinken, sondern Ihrer Homepage eine persönliche Note geben? Wir finden den Konsens aus benutzerfreundlicher Bedienung und einzigartigem, persönlichem Aussehen!

Kleine oder große Seiten, standardisierte oder spezialisierte Seiten: Wir bieten Entwicklung (individuelles ScreenDesign) und Realisierung (Programmierung) Ihres Internetauftritts, fortlaufende Betreuung sowie Aktualisierung der Inhalte, alles aus einer Hand, wenn Sie es wünschen! Natürlich können Sie unsere Leistungen auch nur auszugsweise in Anspruch nehmen. So gestalten wir Ihnen z.B. gerne ein für Sie maßgeschneidertes, responsives Layout und überlassen Ihnen das Template zur eigenen Umsetzung (wahlweise für gängige Content Management Systeme [CMS], PHP oder HTML Seiten), oder stehen mit unserem Update-Service auch für nicht durch uns erstellte Internetseiten zur Verfügung.

"Responsive" bedeutet schnell und flexibel reagieren, sprich das Website Design (Template) reagiert z.B. auf Bildschirmgrößen, vom großen Browserfenster am PC bis hin zum kleinen Handydisplay. Im mobilen Zeitalter ein nicht mehr wegzudenkender Faktor, um den Komfort und das Lesevergnügen beim Besuch Ihrer Internetseite zu erhöhen, da zum Surfen vermehrt Handys bzw. Tabletts genutzt werden. Modernisieren Sie das Erscheinungsbild Ihrer Webseite mit uns! "Es muss nicht immer alles neu und anders werden. Sie reißen auch nicht Ihr Haus ab, weil Sie alte gegen moderne Fenster tauschen wollen." Wenn der Inhalt technisch geschickt aufgebaut ist, muss sich daran nichts ändern. Wir bauen das Gerüst für die Steuerung und Darstellung Ihrer Internetseite um.

Benötigen Sie eine Webseite? Möchten Sie Ihre bestehende Website modernisieren? Haben Sie Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Grafikdesign

Design mit dem Schwerpunkt Grafik in Foto (Fotodesign), Print (Mediendesign) und Web (Webdesign / Screendesign) umfasst mittlerweile zahlreiche Aufgaben: Von der Fotografie über die Digitalisierung (Scanarbeiten), der Aufarbeitung, Bildbearbeitung und Retusche von Bildmaterial, dem Entwurf und der Umsetzung von Printerzeugnissen (wie z.B. Visitenkarten, Flyer, Prospekte, Banner, Buchgestaltung, Anzeigen, Zeitschriften, Magazine, Messeausstattung, Produktkataloge) und Webgrafiken (wie z.B. Web und Facebook Banner), dem Vektorisieren (Vektorgrafik) oder Nachzeichnen vorhandener Logos und Bilder, der Entwicklung neuer Logos und Corporate Designs, bis hin zur Herstellung von Templates für Ihren Webauftritt.

Mediengestaltung

Seit über 15 Jahren wickeln wir als Grafiker und Mediengestalter Digital und Print die Prozesse vor dem Druck, der Druckvorstufe, ab. Wir führen für Sie Texte, Bilder und Grafiken professionell zu Druckvorlagen zusammen (Satz und Layout)!

Image Filme

Wir produzieren aus unserem oder aus von Ihnen angeliefertem Video-Rohmaterial unter Anwendung von Spezialeffekten einen professionellen Kurzfilm. Von der Konzepterstellung, über den kreativen Schnitt bis hin zur Endbearbeitung (Cutting und Produktion), z.B. Werbevideo für Zuchtstätten, Reitanlagen, Verkaufsvideo für Ihr Pferd

Für die musikalische Untermalung sorgt Andreas Marek, Allesgemafrei.de, mit gema-freier Musik und Lizenzen zu fairen Preisen - Bewegende Musik zu bewegten Bildern:

Realisieren Sie ihr nächstes Projekt mit uns. Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit.